The Professional Association for Repatterning Practitioners

Meet the Volunteers

Volunteers For Our Current Board of Directors, Standing Committees and Projects

RPA Board of Directors / Executive Committee


Carolyn Winter
President
carolyn@lighttravels.com
P: 416-763-6306 (Canada)

Sophia Avramides
Vice President
sophia.avramides@gmail.com
P: +55 11 3721-7050
What's App:  +55-11-99981-1219 (Brazil)

Susan Pie'
Secretary
secretary@rpamembers.org
P: 609-581-3539  (USA)

Kristyn Berry
Treasurer
treasurer@rpamembers.org
P:  (USA)

Isabel Thomas
Board Member & RPA Administrator
isabelringinghope@cox.net
P: 602-799-1252  (USA)

Fiona Mackenzie
Member At Large

P: +44-1309-691-843 (Scotland)

Linsay Wilson
Member at Large

P: 

Tabitha Twitchit
Member at Large
tabithacrook@yahoo.co.uk
P: +44 1364 631171
Mobile: +44 7805 465126 (England)

Folusho Oshoko
Member at Large
folusho800@live.com
P: +44-208-536-1036 (England)



Standing Committees Members


RPA Certification Committee / Certifying Board 

Chair: Sarah Gibbons
Members: Meryl Chodosh-Weiss and Isabel Thomas (board liaison)
Phone: 1-800-685-2811 ext 3
Email: certification@rpamembers.org

Nominating Committee 

Members: Carolyn Winter, Jenny Woodruff and Susan Pie'

Membership Committee 

Members: Carolyn Winter and Sophia Avramides

RPA Journal Committee

Members: Sophia Avramides, Fiona MacKenzie, Mary Aldrich and Carolyn Winter
Email: rpajournal@rpamembers.org


Projects Committees

Facebook Group 

Liaison:  Sophia Avramides 

Walking Our Talk

Members: Leah MacLeod, Rose Gallagher, Carolyn Winter


Ebook Repatterning project Embrace Success

Members: Fiona macKenzie, Flavia Fuller, Heather Macabee, Folusho Oshoko, Tabitha Twitchit, Ellen Shapiro, Carolyn Winter


Repatternings Live!

Members: Rose Gallagher, Veronica Puente, Carolyn Winter


RPA World Peace Hologram committee

Carolyn Winter
Phone: 1-800-685-2811 ext 2
Email: wph@rpamembers.org
URL: worldpeacehologram.com


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software